opsv

Ana Margarida Santos & Associados - Sociedade de Advogados
RL NIPC 508564751
Registada no Conselho Geral da Ordem dos Advogados sob 0 n.o 10/05 Ediffcio Atlanta II, Rua Abranches Ferrao, n° 10, 8° C
1600-001 Lisboa

Tel.: (+351) 213303636
Fax: (+351) 21 3303637

Email: sociedade.advogados@opsadvogados.pt

Ana Santos:
asantos@amsadvogados.pt

Sofia Henriques Pereira:
spereira@amsadvogados.pt

www.amsadvoqados.com



opsv

Braganca Bruno & Associados
Rua da Republica,21,
8135 Almancil
Portugal
Tel: +351289390080
Fax: +351289390 0081
Justin Ryan - Irish and English Lawyer
jry@bbassoc.pt

www.bbassoc.pt

 

spacerndr

Neville de Rougemont & Associates
Greentree, Ascot Rd,
Holyport. Maidenhead Sl6 2JB

Telephone:+44 (0)1628 778 566
Fax:+44 (0)1628 778 399
Email: ndr@nevillederougemont.com

Offices: Lisbon, Faro, UK, Cape Verde Islands
Languages: most languages are spoken.

Contact: Dr Francisco Salgueiro
Email: fsalgueiro@ndr.pt
Tel: (+351) 21 319 1290

www.ndr.pt



Eurico Alves & Luis Lapa e Borge
Urb. Miraserra Marroquia,
C.C. África - Lj 32
8100-864 Loule
Portugal
Tel +351 289401090
Fax +351 (289) 401099

Eurico Alves
eurico.alves@llbea.eu

Luis Lapa e Borge
luis.borges@llbea.eu

www.lbea.eu

swyer

Ronald Swyer Solicitor
Rua do Commércio 4, 8136-125 Almancil,
Algarve. Portugal
www.ronaldswyer.com

Telephone: +351 289 399362
or +351 289 397208
Fax: +351 289 397207
Email:info@ronaldswyer.com



TIago Felizardo
Rua Cristovao Pires Norte,
Edificio Sol, 1o Dto
8135-117 Almancil
Portugal

Tel: +351289399720 and
Fax: +351289399719
Email: tiagolawyer@gmail.com



VMD, MCO & Associados
Praça do Banco Português do Atlântico,
building P
8125-434 Vilamoura,
Portugal
Tel +351 289 303 260

Dr Valter M Duarte
vilamoura.advogados@mail.telepac.pt

back